Inilah dia—–>GoalUnited : Game Online Football Manager Gratis yang Seru dan Kaya Fitur

GoalUnited : Game Online Football Manager Gratis yang Seru dan Kaya Fitur

Setiap member bisa memanage tim sepakbola pilihan mereka dan berkompetisi dengan member lainnya. Anda bisa bernegosiasi dan menandatangani kontrak dengan sponsor sembari terus melatih tim kesayangan anda. Tapi ingat, terlalu banyak dilatih bisa membuat pemain di tim sepakbola anda jenuh dan tidak kreatif di lapangan saat pertandingan. Anda harus benar-benar menyeimbangkan porsi latihan dan tetap menjaga mental setiap pemain.

advertisements

Salah satu hal yang membedakan GoalUnited dengan game online football manager lainnya adalah detail grafisnya yang sangat tinggi. Bahkan mungkin anda akan sulit membedakan game online ini dengan game offline yang biasanya terinstall di komputer.

GoalUnited : Game Online Football Manager Gratis yang Seru dan Kaya Fitur

GoalUnited : Game Online Football Manager Gratis yang Seru dan Kaya Fitur

GoalUnited : Game Online Football Manager Gratis yang Seru dan Kaya Fitur

Bagi yang baru pertama kali memainkan GoalUnited, tidak perlu khawatir. Game online football manager ini menyediakan in-depth tutorial phase, yaitu tips-tips dasar bagaimana memanage tim sepakbola anda agar “garang” di lapangan.

Seiring dengan sering menangnya tim yang anda asuh, maka sponsor akan terus berdatangan..dana akan terus mengalir..dan anda bisa membeli pemain berkualitas yang anda inginkan. Anda bisa membuat the dream team yang anda idam-idamkan!

Jika anda adalah pecinta game sepakbola, GoalUnited adalah game yang layak untuk anda coba. Silahkan saja langsung mendaftar menjadi member game ini secara gratis dan segera bangun the dream team impian anda.

http://goalunited.org/

GoalUnited dikembangkan oleh Nortworks Software Gmbh dan dipublish oleh Travian Games Gmbh, perusahaan yang juga mengembangkan Travian, salah satu game populer di dunia.

Salah satu hal yang harus anda perhatikan saat memainkan game ini adalah koneksi internet anda. Anda hanya akan bisa menikmati game GoalUnited dengan sempurna jika koneksi internet anda sedikit cepat. Untuk koneksi yang lambat, anda harus sangat bersabar menunggu loading GoalUnited saat memainkannya.

18 comments on “Inilah dia—–>GoalUnited : Game Online Football Manager Gratis yang Seru dan Kaya Fitur

  1. Thank you for your entire efforts on this web page. Kim enjoys getting into internet research and it’s really easy to see why. Most people hear all concerning the compelling way you present very useful secrets via your blog and as well as strongly encourage response from website visitors about this concept so our simple princess is without question studying a whole lot. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the year. You’re the one conducting a really great job.

  2. Thanks, I’ve recently been searching for information approximately this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered till now. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive about the source?

  3. This is a great tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise info… Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read article!

  4. Usually I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice post.

  5. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again!

  6. I like this blog very much, Its a very nice billet to read and incur info. “I am always afraid of your something shall be done.” by Titus Maccius Plautus.

  7. After examine just a few of the blog posts on your web site now, and I really like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site listing and will be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my website as properly and let me know what you think.

  8. I am glad this it turned out so properly and I hope it will continue in the future because it is so intriguing and meaningful to the community.

  9. An interesting discussion is price comment. I think that it is best to write extra on this topic, it might not be a taboo topic but generally individuals are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  10. I found your blog web site on google and test a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Seeking forward to studying extra from you later on!…

  11. You made some first rate factors there. I looked on the internet for the problem and located most people will associate with along with your website.

  12. Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and include approximately all significant infos. I’d like to see more posts like this.

  13. I believe this web site has got some very superb information for everyone. “A man’s dreams are an index to his greatness.” by Zadok Rabinwitz.

Tinggalkan komentar