Wah repot nih—-> PT KAI Persero melakukan pergantian sistem tiket baru berbasis internet untuk kelas ekonomi

Guna meningkatkan layanan bagi penumpang kereta api kelas ekonomi jarak jauh, PT KAI Persero melakukan pergantian sistem tiket lama dengan sistem tiket baru yang berbasis internet, mobile, dan mesin tiket yang terintegrasi dengan perbankan.

“Pergantian sistem tiket ini akan mengarah pada penerapan barcode untuk semua tiket KA ke depan. Bila ada gangguan dalam layanan tiket KA, atas nama manajemen kami sampaikan permohonan maaf ”, ujar VP Public Relations, Sugeng Priyono dalam penjelasannya di Jakarta, Jumat (4/5).

Ia memaparkan perubahan tersebut akan dilaksanakan dalam empat tahap, yakni akan dimulai pada 9 Mei 2012 untuk KA Kertajaya (Tanjungpriuk – Surabayapasarturi), KA Tawangjaya (Semarangponcol – Pasarsenen) dan KA Tegal Arum (Jakartakota – Tegal).

Tahap kedua, direncanakan akan dimulai pada 15 Mei 2012 berlaku untuk KA Pasundan (Surabayagubeng – Kiaracondong), KA Kahuripan (Kediri – Padalarang), KA Kutojaya Selatan (Kutoarjo – Tanahabang), KA Serayu I – II dan KA Serayu III – IV (Kroya – Jakartakota).

Tahap ketiga, dimulai pada 23 Mei 2012 berlaku untuk KA Gayabaru Malam Selatan (Surabayagubeng – Jakartakota), KA Bengawan (Solojebres – Tanahabang), KA Progo (Pasarsenen – Lempuyangan), dan KA Kutojaya Utara (Kutoarjo – Tanahabang).

Tahap keempat, direncanakan pada 30 Mei 2012 untuk KA Sritanjung (Banyuwangi – Surabayagubeng – Lempuyangan), KA Logawa (Purwokerto – Surabayagubeng – Jember), KA Tawangalun (Banyuwangi – Bangil – Malangkotalama), KA Matarmaja (Malang – Pasarsenen) dan KA Brantas (Kediri – Tanahabang).

Selain itu, PT KAI menjalin kerjasama dengan PT Bank Negara Indonesia dengan meluncurkan Rail Card. Rail Card adalah kartu prepaid sebagai pengganti uang tunai digunakan untuk pembelian tiket Kereta Api, berbelanja di merchant-merchant yang memasang logo BNI Prepaid dan berfungsi sebagai Kartu Keanggotaan Kereta Api.

Guna mempermudah transaksi pembelian Rail Card, kedua BUMN ini menyediakan Rail Box yang terdapat di stasiun-stasiun besar, mal, serta tempat-tempat yang telah ditentukan, sebagai tempat pembelian tiket kereta api dengan menggunakan Rail Card.

By romannurbawastore Dikirimkan di Ekonomi

15 comments on “Wah repot nih—-> PT KAI Persero melakukan pergantian sistem tiket baru berbasis internet untuk kelas ekonomi

  1. Thank you a lot for giving everyone such a brilliant chance to discover important secrets from here. It’s always so excellent and full of a lot of fun for me and my office colleagues to visit your blog really three times in a week to see the newest secrets you will have. And indeed, we are certainly satisfied with your outstanding creative concepts you serve. Some 2 facts in this post are in fact the best we have had.

  2. Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and net and this is really irritating. A good blog with interesting content, that’s what I need. Thanks for keeping this web-site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

  3. I do consider all the ideas you’ve presented on your post. They’re very convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are too short for starters. Could you please lengthen them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  4. Hiya, I am really glad I have found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and web and this is actually annoying. A good website with exciting content, that is what I need. Thanks for keeping this web site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

  5. You could definitely see your enthusiasm within the paintings you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart. “Man is the measure of all things.” by Protagoras.

  6. Really nice style and design and excellent written content, hardly anything else we want :D.

  7. Gems form the internet… […]very few websites that happen to be detailed below, from our point of view are undoubtedly nicely worth checking out[…]……

  8. There are some attention-grabbing closing dates in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There’s some validity however I will take maintain opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want extra! Added to FeedBurner as effectively

  9. Rattling good info can be found on site . “There used to be a real me, but I had it surgically removed.” by Peter Sellers.

  10. I was pretty pleased to discover this web site. I need to to thank you for your time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and I have you saved as a favorite to check out new stuff in your web site.

  11. Good web site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a great day! “You can discover what your enemy fears most by observing the means he uses to frighten you.” by Eric Hoffer.

Tinggalkan komentar