Ini Resmi: IPO Facebook Untuk Mulai Perdagangan 18 Mei

Ucapkan selamat tinggal pada rumor dan spekulasi dan menyapa fakta, seperti Facebook secara resmi mengumumkan rincian dari penawaran publik yang akan datang awal, yang akan mulai diperdagangkan tanggal 18 Mei.

Berikut adalah rincian:

Facebook akan harga saham, Kamis, 17 Mei dan mulai perdagangan Jumat, 18 Mei.
Saham Facebook akan diperdagangkan di bursa Nasdaq, dengan simbol “FB”.
Jaringan sosial akan mengeluarkan 337.400.000 saham, dan diajukan kepada Securities and Exchange Commission untuk kisaran harga $ 28 sampai $ 35 per saham.
CNBC itu Uang Media menunjukkan bahwa harus Facebook saham berakhir diperdagangkan pada titik tengah dari kisaran tersebut, perusahaan akan meningkatkan $ 10,6 miliar dan dihargai $ 86000000000, jatuh pendek dari angka 100 miliar dolar yang telah buah mulut selama berbulan-bulan.
Facebook adalah menjual 180 juta saham, dan akan menyimpan pembayaran. Para 157,4 juta saham lainnya dalam penawaran ini datang dari pemegang saham, termasuk 30,2 juta saham yang Executive Officer Pendiri dan Kepala Mark Zuckerberg sudah memegang dan berencana untuk menjual, serta lain 30,2 juta ia akan menjual dari pilihan ia berolahraga selama 60 juta saham.
Menurut Uang Media, penjual lain termasuk Zynga Chief Operating Officer Mark Pincus, Accel Partners ‘Jim Breyer, malaikat investor Peter Thiel, LinkedIn Pendiri Reid Hoffman, Accel Partners, Digital Sky Technologies, Goldman Sachs, Mitra Elevation, Greylock Mitra, Meritech Capital Partners , Microsoft, dan Global Tiger.
Mereka tidak menjual seperti dilansir Uang Media: Chief Operating Officer Sheryl Sandberg, Chief Financial Officer David Ebersman, Marc Andreessen, mantan Presiden Sean Parker, dan Co-Founder Dustin Moskovitz.
Road show Facebook akan memulai hari Senin dengan makan siang bagi investor di New York, dan presentasi elektronik tersedia disini.

By romannurbawastore Dikirimkan di Ekonomi

15 comments on “Ini Resmi: IPO Facebook Untuk Mulai Perdagangan 18 Mei

  1. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is wonderful blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

  2. Some genuinely nice and useful info on this website, too I think the design has superb features.

  3. A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment. I believe that you should write more on this issue, it may not be a taboo subject but typically people don’t discuss these issues. To the next! Kind regards!!

  4. Some genuinely nice and utilitarian info on this website, too I believe the design and style has got good features.

  5. An fascinating discussion is value comment. I believe that it’s best to write extra on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however generally individuals are not sufficient to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  6. I¡¦ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i¡¦m satisfied to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I so much without a doubt will make certain to do not put out of your mind this website and provides it a glance regularly.

  7. Some truly great articles on this website, thank you for contribution. “Gratitude is not only the greatest of virtues, but the parent of all others.” by Cicero.

  8. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  9. Good website! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a nice day! “A rut is a grave with the ends knocked out.” by Laurence J. Peter.

  10. Fabulous information and facts, I wish I might be so open minded and creative. Terrific work. Best Regards http://agooglez.com

  11. Its fantastic as your other articles : D, thanks for posting . “Talent does what it can genius does what it must.” by Edward George Bulwer-Lytton.

Tinggalkan komentar