Cara Mudah Mewarnai Tab Sheet di Excel

Mewarnai tabulasi sheet di Ms. Excel atau bisa dikatakan memberi warna background di excel fungsinya untuk mempercantik tampilan sheet pada excel sekaligus memberi tanda agar setiap sheet memiliki warna yang berbeda beda. Bagaimana cara membuat warna background pada tabulasi sheet Ms. Excel seperti gambar di bawah ini

Langkah pertama klik kanan pada tab sheet yang akan diwarnai kemudian arahkan pada tab color kemudian pilih dan klik warna yang sesuai
Selesai. Selamat Mencoba semoga berhasil…

10 comments on “Cara Mudah Mewarnai Tab Sheet di Excel

  1. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific site.

  2. I really like looking through an article that will make men and women think. Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!

  3. I like this web blog so much, bookmarked. “I don’t care what is written about me so long as it isn’t true.” by Dorothy Parker.

  4. Somebody essentially lend a hand to make critically posts I might state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to make this actual put up extraordinary. Fantastic activity!

  5. Wow! Thank you! I constantly wanted to write on my site something like that. Can I include a portion of your post to my website?

  6. Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  7. Hey, you used to write wonderful, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!

  8. I haven’t checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

Tinggalkan komentar