Membuat Ukuran Kolom dan Baris Otomatis di Ms. excel

Bagaimana jadinya jika kita akan merubah kolom pada Ms. excel dalam jumlah yang banyak dengan ukuran yang sesuai antara kolom A, B, C, D,…….Z,…..AA,AB…… sampai dengan XFD? dan merubah baris dari baris ke 1, 2, 3, 4, ….. sampai baris ke 1048576. Cukup repot dan membutuhkan waktu yang sangat lama jika menggunakan cara manual.
Di Ms. Excel ada cara yang otomatis untuk menentukan jarak kolom maupun baris, nah pada kesempatan posting kali ini saya akan uraikan secara singkat bagaimana trik melebarkan atau memperkecil kolom dan baris pada ms. excel secara otomatis. Secara default jarak kolom pada Ms. Excel adalah 8.43 (64 pixes) dan jarak antara baris adalah 15.00 (20 pixes)

    1. Blok kolom atau baris yang akan diperbesar ukurannya caranya tekan di kolom A kemudian jangan lepas hingga kolom H (contoh)

    1. Klik menu Format kemudian klik colom width
    2. Sehingga akan tampi menu column widht

  1. Tentukan ukurannya, saya contohkan disini adalah 5, maka hasilnya

Terlihat pada gambar diatas kolom “A” sampai dengan “H” ukurannya sama tetapi kolom “A-H” tidak sama dengan kolom I, J, dan K

Mudah bukan, bagaimana menentukan ukuran kolom dan baris secara otomatis…??

24 comments on “Membuat Ukuran Kolom dan Baris Otomatis di Ms. excel

  1. Hey there, You’ve done a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  2. you’re in point of fact a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing. It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a excellent task on this topic!

  3. Great web site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find quality writing like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  4. Hello very cool site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also…I am happy to search out so many helpful information here in the post, we want work out more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing.

  5. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually understand what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Please also discuss with my site =). We will have a link change contract between us!

  6. I’ll immediately clutch your rss as I can’t in finding your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly permit me recognize in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  7. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clearness to your submit is simply excellent and i can assume you are a professional on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with imminent post. Thanks one million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  8. you’re truly a just right webmaster. The site loading pace is incredible. It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a great task on this matter!

  9. There are actually a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That may be a great level to bring up. I provide the ideas above as basic inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you convey up the place the most important factor will likely be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged round things like that, but I’m sure that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Both girls and boys feel the impression of only a second’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  10. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  11. Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your site is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched everywhere and simply couldn’t come across. What a great web-site.

  12. excellent submit, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of this sector don’t notice this. You should continue your writing. I am confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  13. I should say, as a good deal as I enjoyed reading what you had to say, I couldnt help but lose interest following a although. Its as should you had a fantastic grasp on the topic matter, but you forgot to contain your readers. Perhaps you must think about this from far more than one angle. Or perhaps you shouldnt generalise so considerably. Its much better if you take into consideration what other people may possibly have to say instead of just going for a gut reaction to the topic. Consider adjusting your personal believed process and giving other people who might read this the benefit of the doubt.

  14. You really make it appear really easy along with your presentation however I find this matter to be really one thing that I believe I’d never understand. It seems too complex and extremely large for me. I’m taking a look ahead in your next submit, I¡¦ll try to get the dangle of it!

  15. I should say, as a whole lot as I enjoyed reading what you had to say, I couldnt support but shed interest right after a even though. Its as in the event you had a wonderful grasp on the subject matter, but you forgot to include your readers. Maybe you must think about this from far a lot more than 1 angle. Or maybe you shouldnt generalise so considerably. Its much better in case you think about what other people may possibly need to say instead of just going for a gut reaction to the topic. Think about adjusting your personal believed method and giving other people who may possibly read this the benefit with the doubt.

  16. Good – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task.

  17. I should say, as a great deal as I enjoyed reading what you had to say, I couldnt assist but lose interest right after a whilst. Its as should you had a fantastic grasp on the subject matter, but you forgot to contain your readers. Maybe you must consider this from far a lot more than one angle. Or possibly you shouldnt generalise so considerably. Its much better in the event you take into consideration what others may need to say rather of just going for a gut reaction to the subject. Consider adjusting your own believed process and giving other people who may possibly read this the benefit of the doubt.

Berikan Balasan

